STEAM Academy Staff

Board of Directors

  • Belinda Wilson – Board President
  • Johnsene Compton – Board Vice President
  • James Carpenter III – Board Treasurer
  • Nancy Seminara – Board Member
  • Roy Thomas – Education Committee
  • Financial Committee – All Members

 

Staff Members

  • Jon Natko – jnatko@steamacademywarren.org – Head of School
  • Chasity Seawright – cseawright@steamacademywarren.org – Kindergarten
  • Rhiann Gordon –  Rgordon@steamacademywarren.org – 1st Grade
  • Holly Cahill – hcahill@steamacademywarren.org – 2nd Grade, Reading/Social Studies
  • Jessica Wilson – jwilson@steamacademywarren.org – 2nd Grade, Math/Science
  • Heather Mastrangelo – hmastrangelo@steamacademywarren.org – 3rd Grade
  • Dawn Davis – Ddavis@steamacademywarren.org – 4th & 5th Grade, Reading/Social Studies
  • Angela Peck – Apeck@steamacademywarren.org – 4th & 5th Grade, Math/Science
  • Jennifer Chandler – jchandler@steamacademywarren.org – 6th-8th Grade, Math/Science
  • Melanie Cretella – Mcretella@steamacademywarren.org – 6th-8th Grade, Reading/Social Studies
  • Zachary Black – awilliams@steamacademywarren.org – Gym Teacher
  • Melody Johns – mjohns@steamacademywarren.org – Art Teacher
  • Holly Reppart – hreppart@steamacademywarren.org – Title 1 Teacher
  • Tressy Beasley – tbeasley@steamacademywarren.org – Instructional Aide

 

Special Education Administrative Assistant
Amanda Jarvis Ruby Luque-Alvaraz
Regional Vice President CIS
Erik Thorson Maura Atkinson
Speech Therapist Occupational Therapist
PSI PSI
Custodial Staff  Nurse’s Aid
Ronald Fernandez Linda Flores
Resa/3rd & 4th Title Behavioral Intervention Specialist
LaCresha Clay Nathaniel Ruffin