STEAM Academy Staff

Board of Directors

  • Belinda Wilson – Board President
  • Johnsene Compton – Board Vice President
  • Janette Neal – Board Secretary
  • Jame Carpenter III – Board Treasurer
  • Nancy Seminara – Board Member
  • Education Committee – Janette Neal
  • Financial Committee – All Members

 

Staff Members

  • Chasity Seawright – cseawright@steamacademywarren.org – Kindergarten
  • Rhiann Gordon –  Rgordon@steamacademywarren.org – 1st Grade
  • Holly Cahill – hcahill@steamacademywarren.org – 2nd Grade
  • Heather Mastrangelo – hmastrangelo@steamacademywarren.org – 3rd Grade
  • Dawn Davis – Ddavis@steamacademywarren.org – 4th Grade
  • Michelle Sandstrom – msandstrom@steamacademywarren.org – 4th Grade
  • Angela Peck – Apeck@steamacademywarren.org – 5th Grade
  • Jason Noll – jnoll@steamacademywarren.org – 6th-8th Grade, Math/Science
  • Melanie Cretella – Mcretella@steamacademywarren.org – 6th-8th Grade, Reading/Social Studies
  • Andria Williams – awilliams@steamacademywarren.org – Gym Teacher
 
Special Education Administrative Assistant
Jessica Wilson Ruby Luque-Alvaraz
Amy Zenner Nino Lopez
 Title 1  Instructional Aide
Holly Reppart / Chris Paloski Tressy Beasley
Melody Johns / Amanda Jarvis Nino Lopez
 Michael Gavin  CIS
 Regional Vice President  Maura Atkinson
 Erik Thorson Occupational Therapist
 Speech Therapist PSI
PSI  Head of School
 Custodial Staff  Jon Natko
Ronald Fernandez Nurse’s Aid
Resa/3rd & 4th Title  Linda Flores
LaCresha Clay Behavioral Intervention Specialist
School Counselor Nathaniel Ruffin
 Nicholas Stewart